Guardiola says plans for closed Super League format are ‘not sport’

City are one of 12 clubs to have signed up to the proposal, alongside Manchester United, Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Tottenham, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, Juventus, Inter Milan and AC Milan.

Read the full story: Read More
Published by Eyewitness News | Latest News ( Sport )