Coalition talks to form Knysna govt set to continue into Thursday

The DA has eight seats in council, while the ANC has seven, but the ANC does have a national agreement with the Patriotic Alliance that has two seats. The EFF has one seat, along with the Knysna Independent Movement and a party called Plaaslike Besorgde Inwoners.

Read the full story: Read More